Feedback on Audio Commentary?

Hey folks. Just wanted to follow up on yesterday’s post since it was the first time I used audio commentary for a blog entry. I’d like to get some feedback from those who listened to it (and if you didn’t, now’s your chance!).

I’m going to put a poll here in the blog today and also would love any comments, suggestions, hate-mail, whatever. You can email me at tre.faaborg@yahoo.com or leave a comment here on the blog, on facebook, message me on facebook, DM me on twitter, whatever!

As always, the Glory goes to God and I only hope He gives me words to encourage others.

About Tre

I am nothing. Christ is everything. Anything that comes from me first came from Him. Everything I do should be for Him. These are the things we need to remember and why the blog is called "All for Jesus Christ"
This entry was posted in Feedback and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feedback on Audio Commentary?

  1. Chris says:

    It was great Tre. It will only get better the more you do it.

Leave a Reply

